Figuring it out.

I have been sooo depressed lately. My emotions have been flying around everywhere for the past few months. Those who know me may know what my problems are, but I am purposely being vague for this. I am pushing through everyday looking for my personal motivation. I am stronger than I think I am. I’m lucky to have people here for me to help comfort me and give their company. I am wishing things were a little different or really.. how they used to be, but thinking too much and allowing the stress of the world get to me will eventually take me over. I don’t want to keep feeling like this and I am doing what I can to feel better. I guess time will heal.

 

 

Alec

Leave a Reply

