Too Fast

Time moves so much faster as I get older. Weeks go by like days nows. I feel like I’m running out of time to do the things I want to do with my life. I feel like I’ve let so many people down and will let people down as my days move forward. I am trying my best though. I am working toward my goals, but life seems to be getting harder to keep a smile on my face. How am I suppose to make others like me and be happy if I cannot make myself feel that way? I feel like I’m running out of time. I don’t know what to do. I guess I need to find some help, maybe someone to talk too. I need to collect myself and use all the time I have to feel the fulfillment I long for. I’ve made so many mistakes these past few months and I’ve lost relationships I cared deeply about, but I know time keeps moving with or without me and I need to make the most of it. I’m tired of messing up.

 

 

Alec

Leave a Reply

